Our Committee


Our Charity Registration Number is 305864.  The Scout Group Committee is made up of our Charity Trustees and additional Group Committee members.  All can be contacted by email- info@rotherfieldscouts.org.uk or by leaving a letter at Section meetings.

Charity Trustees


Rev. Nigel Mason Chairperson  
Drummond Abrams Treasurer
Sian Evans
Vacant Group Scout Leader
Mark Wakelin Scouts Section Leader
Jenny McCarron Cubs Section Leader  
Trish Boddey Beavers Section Leader